CONSENSUS - PUBLICATIONS

You are here

Subscribe to CONSENSUS - PUBLICATIONS feed
Updated: 4 min 19 sec ago

CONSENSUS Newsletter-Issue 2_March 2016

Thu, 03/31/2016 - 15:10
CONSENSUS ConsortiumPublication Date: Thursday, March 31, 2016File:  CONSENSUS Newsletter-Issue 2_March 2016.pdf
Categories: Publications

Leaf Glyphs: Story Telling and Data Analysis Using Environmental Data Glyph Metaphors

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:39
J. Fuchs, D. Jäckle, N. Weiler, T. SchreckPublication Date: Monday, February 15, 2016File:  10. CONSENSUS_publication 10.pdf
Categories: Publications

CONSENSUS Project: Identifying publicly acceptable policy implementations

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:37
K. TserpesPublication Date: Thursday, February 4, 2016File:  09. paper4.pdf
Categories: Publications

Predicting Object Trajectories From High-Speed Streaming Data

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:36
N. Zorbas, D. Zissis, K. Tserpes, D. AnagnostopoulosPublication Date: Monday, January 25, 2016File:  08. CONSENSUS_publication 8.pdf
Categories: Publications

Leaf Glyph – Visualizing Multi-dimensional Data with Environmental Cues

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:34
Johannes Fuchs, Dominik Jäckle, Niklas Weiler, Tobias SchreckPublication Date: Monday, October 26, 2015File:  07. CONSENSUS_publication 7.pdf
Categories: Publications

Comparing methods for Twitter Sentiment Analysis

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:32
Evangelos Psomakelis, Konstantinos Tserpes, Dimosthenis Anagnostopoulos, Theodora VarvarigouPublication Date: Monday, April 27, 2015File:  06. CONSENSUS_publication 6.pdf
Categories: Publications

An adaptive score model for a policy-making education game

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:29
Anna Xenaki, Konstantinos Tserpes, Theodora VarvarigouPublication Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015File:  05. CONSENSUS_publication 5.pdf
Categories: Publications

The Influence of Contour on Similarity Perception of Star Glyphsz

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:27
Johannes Fuchs, Petra Isenberg, Anastasia Bezerianos, Fabian Fischer, Enrico BertiniPublication Date: Monday, January 19, 2015File:  04. CONSENSUS_publication 4.pdf
Categories: Publications

Geo-Temporal Visual Analysis of Customer Feedback Data Based on Self-Organizing Sentiment Maps

Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:25
Halldór Janetzko, Dominik Jäckle, Tobias SchreckPublication Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014File:  03. intsys_v7_n12_2014_19.pdf
Categories: Publications

CONSENSUS Newsletter-Issue 1_November 2014

Fri, 11/14/2014 - 15:08
CONSENSUS ConsortiumPublication Date: Friday, November 14, 2014File:  CONSENSUS Newsletter-Issue 1_November 2014.pdf
Categories: Publications

Collaborative Data Analysis with Smart Tangible Devices

Mon, 12/02/2013 - 13:56
Johannes Fuchs, Roman Rädle, Dominik Sacha, Fabian Fischer and Andreas Stoffel, University of Konstanz, GermanyPublication Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014File:  Collaborative Data Analysis with Smart Tangible Devices.pdf
Categories: Publications

Comparative Visual Analysis of Large Customer Feedback Based on Self-Organizing Sentiment Maps

Fri, 11/29/2013 - 08:11
Halldor Janetzko, Dominik Jäckle and Tobias SchreckPublication Date: Friday, November 29, 2013File:  Comparative Visual Analysis of Large Customer Feedback Based on Self-Organizing Sentiment Maps.pdf
Categories: Publications